Mystery Voice

hubby: I heard a song on the radio that I really liked. It was really good. I thought it was Rihanna.

that girl: When was this?

hubby: This morning. It was a good song but then Rick Dees told me it was Justin Bieber.

that girl: Oh yeah! Hahaha. That song. I like that one, too. How does it go again?”

hubby: As long as you love me…

that girl: [disappointed] Yeah, I didn’t realize it was Bieber either.

hubby: I still think it’s a good song.

(10 minutes later Bieber is introduced on the AMAs. hubby says “yes!” And then, “Is this Rihanna?”)

Leave a Reply

