Yo! Jesse Pinkman

Yo! Jesse Pinkman

People of Earth, who among you adore Jesse Pinkman? I do. He’s my favorite character on Breaking Bad. Yeah, so what if he’s a meth maker/dealer/addict.

After revealing my little crush to the hubby, he politely reminded me that it has happened before. Wha? He tells me that I had a crush on him when we first started watching the show, so it’s not surprising that I’m crushing again post-multi-day-marathon viewing. Really, though, it’s Aaron Paul. He’s such a fantastic actor that I want to put Jesse Pinkman in my pocket and protect him from all the bad in the world.

That is all. Return to your lives, and watch Breaking Bad on AMC, if you can handle it.

Leave a Reply

