Is it just me…?

I’m not a fan of these iPhone commercials where celebrities speak TO their phone as if it were a person. Why not speak to a real person? I mean, I know the magical phone computer is oh-so-amazing, but they are taking it too far when the phone replaces a human being.

The John Malkovich one in particular is yuck. Maybe he’s too out there to talk to the regular folk.

Agree? Disagree?

2 Responses to “Is it just me…?”

  1. Kristen Frantz Says:

    He’s just creepy. And I don’t need Siri to tell me to clean tomorrow…I procrastinate just fine on my own 🙂

  2. PLAID CAKE Says:

    The one I absolutely cannot tolerate is the one that features Zooey. OMG…the quirk factor is overkill. That crap belongs on the Gilmore Girls.


Leave a Reply

