1-Minute Sitcom: Distracted

I thought I’d try the 1-minute sitcom again. Background: We were in Target the other day looking for items to put together a costume for Halloween. We didn’t find what we were looking for so I reminded the hubby to email his friend about a wig we’d like to borrow, but he was distracted.

I’m not sure if the clip translates how funny this was in person. I think sometimes the hubby’s delivery of the comment is what makes it funny, and this might be one of those “just had to be there” moments.

Leave a Reply

