Dear Blog Friends…

Hi. I’m alive and well. I don’t know what to say…. OK, yes I do. I’m not happy that I haven’t been present lately and I don’t like that this tends to happen a lot with me far more than I’d like with this blog.

Anyway, I have a good reason this time around. I’m in Texas. If you read my post from a few weeks ago, then you know why I am here. It’s been an  experience. It hasn’t been easy but I didn’t expect it to be. I had a rough time last night but I think I’m back on track mentally.

All I ask is that you think of me once in a while. 🙂

I’ll be back in full force by July.

Cheers,
me.

Posted in etc.. Tags: , . Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

