Dot Com

I’m official. I’m a dot-com. I bought my own domain and am blogging and whatnot there, as well as here… and some other places. I think those of you who I’ve actually emailed or know in person would be most interested in my new home. It’s open to one and all but I just don’t want to make a direct connection from this blog to my new site. You know what I mean?

You can find it by typing my first name and adding .com to the end. I hope to hear from you guys over there and here, too. đŸ™‚

2 Responses to “Dot Com”

  1. Stephanie of Stopbouncing Says:

    yippeee!
    Congrats on your new home.

  2. megan Says:

    OK – I’m having a slow moment. Can you spell out the new .com for me?

    that girl: I sent you an email. đŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

