Treadmill Blogging

Hi from the treadmill. sounds Sounds like I’m kidding but I’m not. I’m on our treDmill treadmill right now and using my itouch to listen to music as I walk And and write A a blog entry. Ridiculous. I know… sorry for any typos, etc.

I started using the treadmill yesterday and it was touh tough to stay on it for more than 15 minutes. I kinda hate it. So the hinny hubby suggested I try listening to music while I do this and I got the grNd grand idea to check my email, too. That lead to my blogging. So far, so good. I can’t believe I’m coordinated enough to do this, but I’ve been walking for more than 20 minutes now. Granted I’m kind of strolling at the moment but at least I’m doing it!

**

OK, I’m off the treadmill now and I’ve corrected my typos and whatnot. That was an interesting experience. Time flew by really quickly and I ended up walking for about 30 minutes. The music helped quite a bit and so did writing the blog. It’s funny how the auto-complete for the text worked. Thank goodness for that, or this post would have been a much bigger mess… and the hubby would have been a hinny! I may have to look that up.

One Response to “Treadmill Blogging”

  1. Slamdunk Says:

    Wow, nice multi-tasking…


Leave a Reply

