One Liner (#0688)

I finally received my invite to Google Voice, which seems like a really neat service by the way. One of the features with this service is being able to choose your own phone number. I searched for a bunch of different words so that I could have a memorable word within my phone number, but nothing really seemed quite good enough. Then I happened to look to my right, where a can of mixed nuts was sitting on the table.

I searched for “nut.”

The result? (###)###-0NUT. I told the hubby that I found a number that ends in zero nut. “That’s kind of funny. What do you think?” I asked. His reply? “Lance Armstrong probably has the one nut one.”

HA! Zing!

Leave a Reply

