I Don’t Get It

I am calling upon you, blogosphere and mortals of Earth, to help me understand something that I just can’t seem to wrap my head around… Vampires.

There’s a lot of mania out there in pop culture land. I have my own things that I’m crazy for, but I have to be honest, I just don’t get the draw of Twilight or vampires in general. I have no desire to read the books or watch the TV show or movie or whatever it is. No offense to anyone who is into Twilight but that’s how uninterested I am in it. I don’t even know what it is.

I feel like I see and hear about vampire stuff and suddenly I’ve lost 5 minutes of my life by zoning out. Why are vampires the big thing lately? Someone, anyone, please tell me.

Posted in etc.. Tags: , , . 1 Comment »

One Response to “I Don’t Get It”

  1. Lisa Says:

    That and Harry Potter. Don’t get it either.

    that girl: I was going to talk about him, too, but I thought I’d leave that for a future post.


Leave a Reply

