End of Grace Period

generated through addletters.com

generated through addletters.com

dr stdnts: ths cld b u n d nr ftr.

Posted in etc.. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “End of Grace Period”

  1. natalie Says:

    what about if i txt my students to locate them when they are cutting? is that okay? it’s a tactic i’ve taken to using with a pretty good rate of return. the kids are usually laughing so much that they turn up in my office and go to class. 🙂

    • that girl Says:

      Sure. Do whatever works for you! I have decided that I have to deliver ridiculous punishments to make myself feel better about their lack of respect but that’s just me. 😀


Leave a Reply

