Sweet Tweets

I did it. I’m a twit. No, I’m a Twitter-er? No, I tweet?

Yup. I decided to give it a try. My social networking curiosity kicked in and I have moved to exploring Twitter… plus, I couldn’t handle someone else taking the name I wanted to use.

Anyway, this not to say I won’t blog. Of course, the blog will continue! Twitter only gives me 140 characters, and I know you can’t live without my sorted anecdotal stories! You know, sometimes the hubby will say funny things that exceed the character limit. These things have to be documented somewhere, right?

One Response to “Sweet Tweets”

  1. natalie Says:

    another one bites the dust…

    i decided not to jump into the twitter pool. i prefer to lounge in a chair and just watch the rukus. šŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

