Computers and Cookies

It’s picture time! Every baby has it’s first pictures….

)

The Mac and the little laptop... and a shout out to the blog. 🙂

Little laptop, little doggie. This picture makes the laptop look bigger, but in reality, our dog is quite small himself.

Little laptop, little doggie. This picture makes the laptop look bigger, but in reality, our dog is quite small himself.

As I was roaming around the house trying to find something recognizable to put next to the computer, I saw the box of Girl Scout cookies we bought yesterday. Mmmm. Don’t you love Girl Scout cookie time? I do. I know that the cookies are pricey for what you get, but hey, it is a fundraiser.

Girl Scout Cookies and the laptop.

Girl Scout Cookies and the laptop.

So here you have my favorite Girl Scout cookie, the Caramel deLites, formerly known as Samoas. The strange thing about my enjoyment of these cookies is that I normally do not like coconut. And while I don’t dislike caramel, it’s not typically my first choice. Yet, I love these cookies!

It’s time to cast your vote. What is the best Girl Scout cookie? Here’s a list of the cookies if you remember by taste rather than name.

2 Responses to “Computers and Cookies”

  1. furrybutts Says:

    Cute little doggie! And I’d love a little laptop too.. lugging big, heavy ones around can get so tiring 🙂

  2. curlywurlygurly Says:

    i remember selling gs cookies (an arduous task for a kid) door-to-door. i HATED it. back in my day cookies were $1.00 a box.

    i’ve always been a fan of the tagalong and do-si-do. it’s the peanut butter thing.

    love the pics of the new baby!!!


Leave a Reply

