Facebook Fever

(No, not a new sickness for me.)

Christine a.k.a. HappySlip posted a new video about something she calls Facebook Fever. I thought it was really funny and spot on for new users. Take a look:

I think I need to send this link to all of my friends who are new to FB because they all make me “tutor” them before they go full force with it.

2 Responses to “Facebook Fever”

  1. Annie Says:

    Seriously? Facebook has saved me on SO many birthdays.

  2. megan Says:

    It’s funny because it’s true. *shudder* Personally, I spend waaaaaaaaay too much time on FB stalking people I knew in 3rd grade. It’s bordering on unhealthy.


Leave a Reply

