We Must, We Must…

We must increase our bust! (Where is that from anyway?)

So while I was all sickly, the TV and I became best friends again. I watched a lot of TV and saw quite a few long-form commercials.

The one that amused me the most had to be this one for Easy Curves. Have you seen this? I would imagine a lot of men enjoy this commercial. This thingy claims to increase a woman’s bust size with specific exercises. In the video, various women demonstrate the device. What is most amusing to me is how these women make their chest muscles move. It reminds me of the days of the uber-muscle men like Schwarzenegger, Van Damme, and Stallone. They would make their pecks wiggle on command. I didn’t know women could do this too!

Posted in etc., Humor, Television. Tags: . 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “We Must, We Must…”

  1. kristen Says:

    didn’t they do the bust chant in one of the Grease movies??

    We must! We must! We must increase our bust! The bigger, the better, the tighter the sweater, the boys depend on us!

    great, now I’m going to have that chant in my head all night….

  2. curlywurlygurly Says:

    hmmm…i seem to remember that line in a judy blume book–maybe ‘are you there god? it’s me, margaret.’


Leave a Reply

