Season’s Greetings, Good Tidings, and Whatnot

I feel like I’m behind. Usually around this time of year, my mission of keeping the Post Office in business is complete. Not so this year.

No packages have been sent out. No envelopes have been stuffed. Nope. Nothing. I am a bum. I have not purchased Christmas cards. I have not designed the annual Christmas newsletter. (Yes, I said, “designed.” There’s a lot of work that goes into that puppy. No store-bought festive paper on which to print. It’s entirely original.)

So instead of taking care of business, let me fall further behind and present this poll. Indulge me. 😀

Posted in etc.. Tags: , . Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

