Who’s Responsible for This?! Part II

Last month I wrote about junk mail coming to my office in duplicate. Today, I got home to find this waiting for me:

Um, I didn't order this.

Um, I didn't order this. (Pardon the poor image quality.)

I’m not going to write any text about the image so that random people can’t find this post with a search.

Anyway, take a close look at the image and the title of it. It’s a DVD and I don’t know why this was sent to me. On top of that, it was addressed correctly—no messed up names, no duplicates. The plot thickens! If you have any ideas on the “why” please share.

Posted in etc.. 3 Comments »

3 Responses to “Who’s Responsible for This?! Part II”

  1. Lisa Says:

    I got the same thing! It went into file 13 (the trash).

  2. Annie Says:

    What????

    Can you do a “Return to Sender”? I would. 😀

  3. Jenn Patel Says:

    Yup, both Mom and I got one of these as well. I too sent this to the round file.


Leave a Reply

