Funny Search Terms

The nerd in me loves the Blog Stats that Word Press offers. I particularly enjoy looking at what people might have searched for to get to my blog. Fellow bloggers, you know sometimes you get a hit on your blog when someone types in a wacky combination of words in a search.

Most of mine have been pretty tame… until today! This by far is the strangest one I’ve had in my stats.

Can anyone top this?

Can anyone top this?

Ummmmm. Okaaay. What? And with quotation marks, too!

6 Responses to “Funny Search Terms”

  1. Katherine Says:

    Ummmmmmmm… I found you when I was reading “poop on peeps” via a link, a link, a link. So there you go.

  2. that girl Says:

    But this isn’t you. Someone did a search to get here.

    Now I’m going to have to go figure out what this statement means. I’m afraid to look.

  3. Lisa Says:

    I have “sour smell baby poop” right now as the best.

  4. Taking the Scenic Route: How some visitors arrive at my blog. « Curly Wurly Gurly Says:

    […] 7, 2008 by curlywurlygurly Some buddies, Trish from ‘Hey, Lady…’ and That Girl from ‘Standing By’ recently posted amusing entries about how people arrive at their blogs.  For all my stat […]

  5. johnnyb12 Says:

    Here’s one: glass dildo “carry-on” airport tsa

  6. Deege Says:

    I got “in ass” once. I have a beer site. I don’t know what they were searching for, and I have no clue why they thought my site answered their search term.


Leave a Reply

