A Different Cat’s Out of the Bag

Well, friends, it appears that the story I learned about yesterday has taken an interesting turn. Since multiple news sources are reporting this and it’s available all over the Internet, I guess it’s OK to talk about it a little bit.

Rumors swirled regarding Sarah Palin’s last pregnancy. Now there is news about a different pregnancy, that of her daughter Bristol. Here’s a link to an AP article.

I don’t know what to think any more. I think I’m just going to watch Gustav coverage instead.

One Response to “A Different Cat’s Out of the Bag”

  1. Lisa Says:

    Who cares? Seriously.

    I like Gov. Palin. She is my kind of gal.

    I was listening to Limbaugh the other day, (not a regular thing for me), and he made a snide comment about Obama’s brother living in a shack in Kenya.

    Big whoop! That is family. You cannot control them and sometimes relationships are not that great. However, that does not mean a person cannot lead if some of their family is nutso. Lord, we wouldn’t have anyone in office except for orphaned only children.


Leave a Reply

