My Dream Job

I think I’ve figured out my dream job–not that I want to leave my current job, but if the planets were aligned and I had the opportunity to do it, I would take it! It combines my love of music with my love of photography. I want to be a photographer that specializes in concerts, performances, and musicians. Of late, more and more musicians have allowed cameras at their shows and I’ve taken advantage of that. I’ve tried not to spend too much of my time taking pictures at shows, but I do like to have at least one good photo that represents the experience.

Below is a sample of my work. You can click on the thumbnails to see the larger image. Other than my water mark, compression, and sizing, the photos have not been altered. And trust me, these are not “lucky” shots that I happened to get. What do you think?… and how do I get a job like this? 😀

One Response to “My Dream Job”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    david cook is owaome


Leave a Reply

