The Most Exciting Olympic Event… So Far

Wow, did you catch the Mens 4x100m Free Relay in Swimming? Holy Guacamole! That was stellar. It was the most exciting event I’ve seen so far in this Olympics. If you didn’t see it, I encourage you to watch it and not just read about it. Reading about it simply doesn’t do it justice, so I’m not even going to take a stab at writing about it.

Here is a link to the race video.

3 Responses to “The Most Exciting Olympic Event… So Far”

  1. Stephanie of Stopbouncing Says:

    I know it’s wrong to watch Michael Phelps in slow motion with the sound down, but gosh darn it, I can’t help it.

  2. curlywurlygurly Says:

    i keep watching in the hopes that when he jumps up, his pants will fall down…just a bit more. lol.

    actually, the video makes me nervous because of the way his neck veins/muscles/sinew strain and bulge when he screams with joy. but that’s just me. and we all know i’m a freak.

  3. Annie Says:

    That race was totally awesome.

    However, I’ll admit it. I miss those little speedos the guys used to wear. 🙂


Leave a Reply

