Is it Me…

Or is Robin Williams perhaps the most annoying comedian on the planet? I was watching a rerun of Ellen, a show that I really enjoy, and he was a featured guest. I ended up having to change the channel because I just couldn’t stand him any longer. I can’t take the dude. He’s such a spaz and he never shuts up!

2 Responses to “Is it Me…”

  1. jonsquared Says:

    He should’ve stopped while he was Mork.

  2. Lisa Says:

    Ditto.

    I remember Jason who we used to work with HATED his movies because he would be funny and then there was some stupid sappy crap at the end.


Leave a Reply

