Man-Crushes

The ESPYs are on and Justin Timberlake is the host. During the red carpet show, it seemed like a good number of the athletes had good things to say about JT. (I know I wasn’t going to use abbreviations, but that’s what the hubby and I call him, because we’re tight like that. haha.) Personally, our household is one that enjoys JT. He’s funny, he’s talented, and he seems like a cool guy.

This made me wonder what guys are considered cool by the average male. Who would a guy have a man-crush on? If I were a guy, I would submit the following man-crush list:

Musicians: Justin Timberlake, of course!
Athletes: Peyton Manning, Tiger Woods, Brett Farve (pre-retirement or unretirement or whatever it was)
Actors: Matt Damon, Will Ferrell, Kiefer Sutherland, Will Smith

Guys, did I do OK? Ladies, what do you think guys would say?

Leave a Reply

