summer tour

I just found out some super news. John Mayer, #1 healthy obsession, is going on tour this summer with Colbie Caillat and Brett Dennen! It’s mostly US dates starting July 2 and ending August 2. I’m excited. Very excited!

Honestly, I had heard rumors of the tour and thought there was no way it could be true. He was all over the place last year with the Continuum tour, and I figured he was occupying his mind and time with writing new music. Not that I’m complaining. Certainly not. 🙂 I had just gotten used to the idea that I would likely have to wait a little while before seeing one of his shows again.

Thanks, JM, for going on tour. I, for one, can say that I’m ready to see you play live again. To everyone else, if you have never seen him live, you should go. It’s always a great time.

Posted in Music. Tags: , . 1 Comment »

One Response to “summer tour”

  1. Jenn Patel Says:

    I know, I saw that he and Maroon 5 are touring this year. Unfortunately, I think I’ll be too far along to go see them when either one is near us! Grr, I think I’m going to start a list for our kid now, this is what mommy had to give up for you! Nothing wrong with that, is there?! 😉


Leave a Reply

