musical discoveries

Usually, I get kind of irritated when people put music on their websites, blogs, whatever and don’t give me the choice of whether or not I want to play the music. This time around, I was happy to hear the music. I really enjoyed the song. It’s called New Shoes and it’s by Paolo Nutini. I don’t know a thing about this performer, but I wanted to share anyway. 🙂 Here’s an iTunes link. It has a nice groove to it. I can picture myself going to a concert and having a good time singing to this one.

While I’m at it, here’s a group you might want to listen to. They are called Old School Abbey and are a friend of a friend of a friend. Here’s an iTunes link.

Leave a Reply

