cute doggies!

OK, I can’t help it. I love cute little puppies. I found this website the other day called the Daily Puppy and it’s makes me happy when I visit it. It’s the perfect pick-me-up when I’m having a bummer of a day. I like looking at the little dachshund puppies in particular. Soooo cute!

But I have to admit that this little gal is so cute, too! I’ll stop gushing now. 🙂

Lucy the Unknown Mix

2 Responses to “cute doggies!”

  1. Jenn Patel Says:

    you should try cuteoverload.com as well, there’s always some extremely cute animal pictures on there as well!

  2. Mikala Raye Moffatt Says:

    you should try cute overload.com as well. there’s always some extremely cute animal pictures on there as well!


Leave a Reply

