thriller is 25

That’s just incredible. The world’s best-selling album has been around for 25 years. I remember as a kid listening to that album and wondering what the heck Michael Jackson was saying at the beginning of PYT. To this day, I still don’t know… and I don’t want to know. I also wondered why MJ pronounced “kid” as “chid” in Billie Jean. I was a kid myself when this album came out so I didn’t understand a lot of things.

If you haven’t heard it, here’s a cool re-make of Beat It by Fall Out Boy. I don’t know anything about the group, but I dig that they asked John Mayer to do the solo. Shred it, Johnny!

Leave a Reply

