SNL’s Kristen Wiig… Just Kidding

Kristen Wiig (from NBC.com)I posted an SNL recap a while back that included Kristen Wiig’s performance as Judy Grimes, the “Just Kidding” travel lady from Weekend Update. While I think Amy Poehler and Tina Fey are probably the funniest women around, Kristen Wiig needs some love, too. She steals every skit she is in.

Here are some links to some KW skits on SNL. (Sorry, I can’t embed this directly and there are commercials, too.) Sadly, I can’t seem to find my favorite skit with her and Justin Timberlake as Target employees. :( Kristen Wiig and Justin Timberlake (from NBC.com)If you have a link to it, let me know.

Now that you are reading this, tell me. Who’s your favorite Kristen Wiig character? I like the Target lady.

Just Kidding
Suze Orman Show
Penelope – Traffic School

One Response to “SNL’s Kristen Wiig… Just Kidding”

  1. Iwik Says:

    http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?oid=23183297400&v=529362236859

    and Kristen Wiig has a facebook page too if you are interested!!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 30 other followers

